Rugby BC Planning Committee

Below are email addresses of councillors with whom you may wish to communicate.


Leigh Hunt (Con. Clifton, Newton & Churchover)

Philip Morris-Jones (Con. Revel area County Councillor)  


Members of the Rugby BC planning Committee:

Carolyn Robbins (Con. Coton & Boughton) Chairman

Helen Walton (Con. Coton & Boughton) Vice-Chairman

Peter Butlin (Con. Admirals & Cawston)

Matthew Francis (Con. Rokeby & Overslade)

Graham Francis  (Con. Dunsmore)

Chris Pacey Day (Con. Wolvey & Shifton)

Martin Walton (Con. Bilton) 

Tina Avis (Labour. New Bilton)