Error message

Deprecated function: Methods with the same name as their class will not be constructors in a future version of PHP; views_many_to_one_helper has a deprecated constructor in require_once() (line 113 of /home/aswarorg/public_html/sites/all/modules/ctools/ctools.module).

Rugby BC Planning Committee

Below are email addresses of councillors with whom you may wish to communicate.

 

Leigh Hunt (Con. Clifton, Newton & Churchover) leigh.hunt@rugby.gov.uk

Philip Morris-Jones (Con. Revel area County Councillor) pmj@redhouseuk.com  

 

Members of the Rugby BC planning Committee:

Carolyn Robbins (Con. Coton & Boughton) Chairman  carolyn.robbins@rugby.gov.uk

Helen Walton (Con. Coton & Boughton) Vice-Chairman helen.walton@rugby.gov.uk

Peter Butlin (Con. Admirals & Cawston) peter.butlin@rugby.gov.uk

Matthew Francis (Con. Rokeby & Overslade) matthew.francis@rugby.gov.uk

Graham Francis  (Con. Dunsmore) graham.francis@rugby.gov.uk

Chris Pacey Day (Con. Wolvey & Shifton) chris@hi-tekdial.co.uk

Martin Walton (Con. Bilton) martin.walton@rugby.gov.uk 

Tina Avis (Labour. New Bilton) tina.avis@rugby.gov.uk